School Calendar

Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Fall Registration
-
Fall Registration
-
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Boy's Basketball Tryouts
-
Fri, Aug 16
Move2Stand Assembly
-
Girl's Basketball Tryouts
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Girl's Basketball Practice
-
Boy's Basketball Practice
-
Scout Meeting
-
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Girl Scout Meeting w/Tammy Lambert
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Girl Scout sign up night
-
200 W Main St, McMinnville, TN 37110, USA
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Back to School Dance
-
Sat, Aug 31