School Calendar

Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Basketball WES Girls Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Basketball WES Girls Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Tue, Oct 9
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Thu, Oct 11
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Basketball WES Girls Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Cheerleader WES Cheerleaders
-
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Basketball WES Girls Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Tue, Oct 16
Cheerleader WES Cheerleaders
-
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Cheerleader WES Cheerleaders
-
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Basketball WES Girls Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Cheerleader WES Cheerleaders
-
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Basketball WES Girls Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Tue, Oct 23
Cheerleader WES Cheerleaders
-
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Fri, Oct 26
Assembly (Q1 Celebration)
-
Halloween Dance
-
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Cheerleader WES Cheerleaders
-
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Basketball WES Girls Basketball
-
West Elementary School
Tue, Oct 30
Cheerleader WES Cheerleaders
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3