School Calendar

Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 31
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Basketball WES Boys Basketball
-
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Archery WES Archery
-
Basketball WES Girls Basketball vs. Hickory Creek Elementary School (Away)
Hickory Creek Elementary School
Basketball WES Boys Basketball vs. Hickory Creek Elementary School (Away)
Hickory Creek Elementary School
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 15
Archery WES Archery
-
Valentine's Dance
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Basketball WES Girls Basketball (Away)
Boyd Christian School
Basketball WES Boys Basketball (Away)
Boyd Christian School
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Basketball WES Girls Basketball (Away)
Boyd Christian School
Basketball WES Boys Basketball (Away)
Boyd Christian School
Archery WES Archery
-
21st Century Family Night
-
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Basketball WES Boys Basketball (Away)
Boyd Christian School
Basketball WES Girls Basketball (Away)
Boyd Christian School
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Archery WES Archery
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Archery WES Archery
-
Sat, Mar 2