School Calendar

Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Students Return
-
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball WES Girls Basketball vs. Boyd Christian School
Bobby Ray Elementary
Basketball WES Boys Basketball vs. Boyd Christian School
Bobby Ray Elementary
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Bingo for Books
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Parent/Teacher Conference WCMS
-
Tue, Jan 28
Parent/Teacher Conference WCHS
-
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1